Our Student Funding Team will be available at various campuses over the summer holidays to help answer your funding queries or help you to ensure your Student Funding Application Form is filled in correctly and that you have all the required supporting evidence for your form to be processed.

Student Funding will be available where indicated with an X below during the times 9.30am - 12pm and 1.30pm and 4pm.

Day Date Dunfermline Kirkcaldy Glenrothes
Monday 01 July 2019      
Tuesday 02 July 2019      
Wednesday 03 July 2019   X X
Thursday 04 July 2019 X   X
Friday 05 July 2019 X X  
Saturday 06 July 2019      
Sunday 07 July 2019      
Monday 08 July 2019 X X  
Tuesday 09 July 2019 X X  
Wednesday 10 July 2019     X
Thursday 11 July 2019     X
Friday 12 July 2019      
Saturday 13 July 2019      
Sunday 14 July 2019      
Monday 15 July 2019 X X  
Tuesday 16 July 2019      
Wednesday 17 July 2019 X   X
Thursday 18 July 2019   X  
Friday 19 July 2019 X   X
Saturday 20 July 2019      
Sunday 21 July 2019      
Monday 22 July 2019 X X  
Tuesday 23 July 2019   X X
Wednesday 24 July 2019     X
Thursday 25 July 2019      
Friday 26 July 2019 X X  

If you need assistance out with these days please contact 0344 248 0115 or email studentfunding@fife.ac.uk

Student Funding Application forms are issued to those students who are studying Further Education Courses such as NC, NQ, City and Guilds. If you have firmly accepted your unconditional offer, a Student Funding Application Form will be sent to you by post. Please take time to fill this in carefully and return as soon as possible with all your supporting evidence.

If are studying a Higher Education course (ie. HNC, HND or Degree), you should apply to SAAS. Please visit the SAAS website or call their helpline on 0300 555 0505.

Visit the SAAS website